May 21, 2014: Sandara Park will be a special DJ for “Volume Up”

20111123000184_1 (Sandara Park and Yoo In-na; image not included in original article)

  1. [+375, -18] Please stop being shy now, unniㅋㅋㅋㅋ It’s fine, it’s fine
  2. [+291, -10] Invite Park Bom as a guest and go with 12D, please.
  3. [+290, -18] Good luck Sandara Park! Fighting!!!
  4. [+255, -12] She’s fresh, so she fits (the radio appearance)
  5. [+239, -14] She did so well during Gayo Daejeon, so fighting!!!
  6. [+54,-4] Sandara’s no make-up is f*cking pretty..
  7. [+51, -3] Yang Hyunsuk, can you please make Dara look pretty. She’s naturally so pretty but you always make her make-up match CL’s, her hair and make-up look so extreme it hurts my heart when I see her like that.
  8. [+41, -3] 2NE1’s been winning these days, fighting!
  9. [+40, -2] Sandara Park is really kind in real life or on Twitter!! I’m looking forward to it and will be listening, unni!!ㅎㅎ
  10. [+40, -3] Make it a visible radio
  11. [+38, -3] I think she’ll do wellㅋㅋ imagining her voiceㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  12. [+34, -0] Oh, Sandara Darada Parkㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  13. [+34, -1] Unni, I’m really looking forward to it
  14. [+33, -1] Dara unni, her shyness is cut and she talks well~ I’m excitedㅎ
  15. [+34, -6] A face like that with her age is unbelievable, she really has a baby-face
  16. [+29, -1] They’re same age as me but Sandara is like a dongsaeng, she’s so prettyㅋㅋ

Source: Naver (Thanks for sending the link)

  1. [+1,031, -6-] Heolㅋ This is special treatment~
  2. [+981, -53] Have Sandara Park and Park Bom do it together… it’s going to be so fun
  3. [+835, -44] It was a critical point when she challenged being an MC at Gayo Daejeon but she did well! I wish for her to do it according to her style!!!
  4. [+740, -31] Noona, I love you. Please don’t do an extreme concept, but do a pretty one.
  5. [+684, -42] Dara speaks very wellㅋㅋㅋ She’ll do fine
  6. [+547, -31] If only Park Bom was with her..ㅋㅋㅋㅋI’ll listen to itㅎㅎ
  7. [+486, -30] Wah!!! I’ll be tuning in!! 2NE1 is the best♥♥
  8. [+443, -33] Her experience when she was in the Philippines is piled up, when she was the MC, she did well~ I’m looking forward to it! Fighting!
  9. [+414, -36] Sandara Park has a unique voice, so I feel that she’ll do wellㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  10. [+368, -11] Why’s 2NE1 suddenly like this nowadays?? They were in Running Man with other idols, Park Bom is in a show.. What’s this sudden mystery but thank you for exposing them through broadcast.
  11. [+371, -28] Whooh, that’s awesome. Miss Dara, you’ve been interested in this, weren’t you? Knowing that I’ll be able to listen to Miss Dara’s bright voice for a week, this is what you call special event!!
  12. [+257, -18] Oh, I’m looking forward to itㅋㅋㅋㅋ
  13. [+257, -15] Heol! I’m looking forward to itㅋㅋ
  14. [+243, -19] Dara-noonim is good!!!!! I hope you also find your other person ^.^
  15. [+218, -16] Niceㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ♥
  16. [+206, -7] Instead of watching Dara, I like that she shows this will of doing well to her fans~ I’m excited
  17. [+197, -9] I’m not the type to really tune in to radio but. I’ll listen to it for the whole week. Dara-ssi, fighting!
  18. [+180, -9] Heol, Dara-ya…♥ I’ll make sure to listen to next week’s Volume Up
  19. [+163, -10] Ha, I don’t listen to radio but I’ll make sure to listen for this!!! I’m excited as to who the guest is for next weekㅠㅠ I’d love it if the guests are YG Family like WINNER~ AKMY~~ 2NE1~~~♥

Source: Naver (Thanks for sending in)
Translated by The BlackJack Table

4 comments

  1. Thank you soooooooooooooooooo much for this blog!! This is awesome!!!!! ❤
    Just one request, can you please always use the original picture in the article? I kind of want to relate to the commenters. XD
    Thanks again <333333333

  2. I really don’t get the comments stating that Dara has to be feminine when she herself has said that she’s not comfortable doing that. Anyway, I wish her luck on the show!

Leave a Reply

